United States - English (United States) United States

‘Born Running’ CD

Glen Matlock

2010 studio album by former Sex Pistols/Rich Kids member Glenn Matlock. Produced by Jim Lowe and featuring the late Steve New (Rich Kids) on guitar.

Hand-Signed by Glen Matlock

1. Born Running
2. Get What We Get
3. T.R.O.U.B.L.E
4. Nowheresville
5. Rock Chick
6. Timebomb
7. Hard Work
8. Something Tells Me
9. Electricity
10. Yeah Right
11. Way to Go
12. Somewhere Somehow

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $ 16.25

Product ID: GLEN03
Category: CD

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Glen Matlock CDS

You Recently Viewed